CONTACT US

SALES
 

Joe Timcho
Vice President of National Sales
Direct Line: 910.352.1222
joe@autoxcel.net

Robert Boorstein
Business Development Manager

Northeast Region
Direct Line: 910.795.3459

rboorstein@autoxcel.net

William Zdan
Business Development Manager
West Coast Region

Direct Line: 910.431.5983
william@autoxcel.net

Patrick Svoboda

Business Development Manager
Midwest Region

Direct Line: 910.685.0226
patricksvoboda@autoxcel.net

Sean McNally

Business Development Manager
Mid-Atlantic Region

Direct Line: 910.254.0213
seanmcnally@autoxcel.net

MARKETING & DESIGN


Kathryn Houghtaling
Art Director
Direct Line: 910.499.5205
khoughtaling@autoxcel.net

CLAIMS 

Alex Bradley
Claims Director
Direct Line: 910.499.9081
alex@autoxcel.net

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

 

Mark Evans
President & CEO
mark@autoxcel.net

Alison Caplanson
CFO
alison@autoxcel.net

TELEPHONE

877.340.4227

​Claims – Ext 1

Accounting – Ext 2

​Cancellations – Ext 3

Sales – Ext 4 and Regionally

EMAIL

info@autoxcel.net


​​

CUSTOMER SERVICE

EMAIL 

HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5pm

Over 16 Years Experience

Since 2004 AutoXcel has been providing Agents & Dealers the products and programs they need for their purchasing customers.

F&I Products

Main Office

272 N. Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

  • LinkedIn
WheelRenew

AutoXcel all rights reserved 2020