CONTACT US

Thank you!

SALES TEAM

Robert Boorstein
National Sales Director

Direct Line: 910.795.3459

rboorstein@autoxcel.net

Sean McNally

Area Sales Manager
Southeast & Mid-Atlantic Regions

Direct Line: 910.254.0213
seanmcnally@autoxcel.net

William Zdan
Business Development Manager
West Coast Region

Direct Line: 910.431.5983
william@autoxcel.net

Allen Roiter
Business Development Manager
Northeast Region

Direct Line: 910.338.9652
allen@autoxcel.net

 

Todd Roth
Business Development Manager
Midwest & Texas Region

Direct Line: 910.665.7063
todd@autoxcel.net

 

MARKETING & DESIGN


Kathryn Houghtaling
Art Director |   Print & Web
khoughtaling@autoxcel.net

 

CLAIMS 

Alex Bradley
Claims Director
Direct Line: 910.499.9081
alex@autoxcel.net

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

 

Mark Evans
President & CEO
mark@autoxcel.net

Tami Hile, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

tami@autoxcel.net

TELEPHONE

877.340.4227

​Claims – Ext 1

Accounting – Ext 2

​Cancellations – Ext 3

Sales – Ext 4 and Regionally

EMAIL

info@autoxcel.net


​​