top of page

CONTACT US

Thank you!

SALES TEAM

Vince D'Antoni, Jr.
Chief Revenue Officer

Direct Line: 904.610.1398

vince@autoxcel.net

 

Robert Boorstein
Regional Sales Director
Northeast Region

Direct Line: 910.795.3459

rboorstein@autoxcel.net

Allen Roiter
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast Region

Direct Line: 910.338.9652
allen@autoxcel.net

Sean McNally

Regional Sales Manager
Southeast Region

Direct Line: 910.665.7061
seanmcnally@autoxcel.net

Bruce Johnston
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest Region

Direct Line: 910.899.6592
bjohnston@autoxcel.net

Matthew Hozouri
Regional Sales Manager
Southwest Region

Direct Line: 910.685.0226
mhozouri@autoxcel.net

Juan Carlos Bueno
Regional Sales Manager
Southwest Territory

Direct Line: 910.899.0023
juan@autoxcel.net

Sales Support Coordinator

Samantha Kilgore
Sales Support Coordinator

Direct Line: 910.552.1589
samantha@autoxcel.net

MARKETING & DESIGN


Kathryn Houghtaling
Art Director  |  Print & Web
khoughtaling@autoxcel.net

  

 

CLAIMS 

Alex Bradley
Claims Director
Direct Line: 910.499.9081
alex@autoxcel.net

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

 

Mark Evans
President & CEO
mark@autoxcel.net

Tami Hile, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

tami@autoxcel.net

TELEPHONE

877.340.4227

​Claims – Ext 1

Accounting – Ext 2

​Cancellations – Ext 3

Sales – Ext 4 and Regionally

EMAIL

info@autoxcel.net


​​

bottom of page