top of page

SALES TEAM

Vince D'Antoni, Jr.
Chief Revenue Officer

Direct Line: 904.610.1398

vince@autoxcel.net

Sean McNally

Regional Sales Manager
Southeast Region

Direct Line: 910.665.7061
seanmcnally@autoxcel.net

Alex Scott
Regional Sale
s Manager
Northeast Region

Direct Line: 910.617.7401

alexscott@autoxcel.net

Matthew Hozouri
Regional Sales Manager
Southwest Region

Direct Line: 910.685.0226
mhozouri@autoxcel.net

Juan Carlos Bueno
Regional Sales Manager
Southwest Territory

Direct Line: 910.899.0023
juan@autoxcel.net

Sales Support Coordinator

Samantha Kilgore
Sales Support Coordinator

Direct Line: 910.552.1589
samantha@autoxcel.net

MARKETING & DESIGN


David Wheelock
Director of Marketing
david@autoxcel.net

 

Kathryn Houghtaling
Art Director 
khoughtaling@autoxcel.net

  

 

CLAIMS 

Alex Bradley
Claims Director
Direct Line: 910.499.9081
alex@autoxcel.net

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

 

Mark Evans
President & CEO
mark@autoxcel.net

Tami Hile, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

tami@autoxcel.net

Subscribe & Get Exclusive Updates!

Stay in the know on industry information and important news from AutoXcel. Receive blog updates, product information, and the latest and greatest content delivered directly to your inbox!

axc-mail-button.png

Thank you for subscribing!

TELEPHONE

877.340.4227

​Claims – Ext 1

Accounting – Ext 2

​Cancellations – Ext 3

Sales – Ext 4 and Regionally


​​

EMAIL

info@autoxcel.net


​​

bottom of page